Community Resources: Things that are going on in the guilds, current contests and events, ect… will be put here.

 

We are having our Wintersday Party Today!

Yes, finally we are going to have our Wintersday Party for our Guild Wars 2 guild!

So get ready!
Who knows maybe even Santa will make an appearance.

WHEN

  • Saturday 18th, January – 2014
  • 5:00 PM – 8:00 PM CST
Location Local time Time zone UTC offset
Los Angeles (U.S.A. – California) Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 3:00:00 PM PST UTC-8 hours
Edmonton (Canada – Alberta) Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 4:00:00 PM MST UTC-7 hours
Regina (Canada – Saskatchewan) Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 5:00:00 PM CST UTC-6 hours
New York (U.S.A. – New York) Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 6:00:00 PM EST UTC-5 hours
Halifax (Canada – Nova Scotia) Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 7:00:00 PM AST UTC-4 hours
London (United Kingdom – England) Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 11:00:00 PM GMT UTC
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Sunday, January 19, 2014 at 10:00:00 AM AEDT UTC+11 hours
Corresponding UTC (GMT) Saturday, January 18, 2014 at 23:00:00

WHERE

Within the game of Guild Wars 2.

EVENTS

Hide and Seek: Where is Santa?

Find Santa and you just might win a prize. Santa is lost in a location someone where in Tyria, all the children of the world need to find him. Our there might not be another Wintersday next year. Santa may not know where he is but, he can give out clues to help the search party.

Free Fall: Flying Sleigh’s Need Seat Belts

Why doesn’t Santa’s sleigh have any seat belts? So many deaths from falling out. It’s not the fall that kills you its the sudden stop at the end, that does it.

The Great Race: Reindeer Games

Who of Santa’s reindeer is the fastest? Well we are going to find out once and for all. As all his deer prove who is the best in this race. Not just reindeer will be there. There will be all sorts joining through out race day. So come and find out if a Snowman can win against a Princess Doll.

 

PRIZES

The we are feeling the spirit of the season and going to be handing out, all the things. Which include our Guild Vault items, that will be given out for free as well.

Here’s a small list of some of the things.

This is not everything, but you get the idea, we are giving out expensive items.

 

   
Update: Beta Version 4.1 Disclaimer of some AMD-ICBM site content: Any associated logos, images, text, audio, video, and design trademarks or registered trademarks are the property of their respective owners. Which will be respected. © 2012 AMD-ICBM
All Rights Reserved. 2007-2012 Assured Mutual Destruction.